Sabine Redicker, Christian Meier, Jörg Lohmann, Thomas Bernd Harms, Andrea Emminghaus, Karl-Michael Stock, Matthias Kremming, Mathias Gregor

 

Matthias Kremming

Leiter Private Banking
Certified Estate Planner (CEP)®

Telefon 05261/214-168
Matthias.Kremming@sparkasse-lemgo.de

Mathias Gregor

Vermögensberater
Financial Consultant

Telefon 05261/214-753
Mathias.Gregor@sparkasse-lemgo.de

Thomas Bernd Harms

Vermögensberater
Financial Consultant

Telefon 05261/214-139
Thomas.Harms@sparkasse-lemgo.de

Christian Meier

Vermögensberater
Financial Consultant

Telefon 05261/214-601
Christian.Meier@sparkasse-lemgo.de

Jörg Lohmann

Vermögensberater
Financial Consultant

Telefon 05261/214-352
Joerg.Lohmann@sparkasse-lemgo.de

Karl-Michael Stock

Vermögensberater
Financial Consultant

Telefon 05261/214-274
Karl-Michael.Stock@sparkasse-lemgo.de

Andrea Emminghaus

Assistentin

Telefon 05261/214-368
Andrea.Emminghaus@sparkasse-lemgo.de

 

Sabine Redicker

Assistentin

Telefon 05261/214-366
Sabine.Redicker@sparkasse-lemgo.de

 
 
 
Service Telefon
05261/214-0